Blog Update 2017

Bham Buildings watermak

I’ve slowly fallen away from posting to this blog because of posting to other, more interactive social media. After this post I will aim to again post on here when I post other places on the internet, I do quite like that this is just a place based around my artwork.

If you’re interested you can see my just artwork posts from October 2016 to now on my Tumblr . My Tumblr in general is my artwork posts along with other posts of inspiration whether that’s other artists, exhibitions, animation, film or just other things I find generally interesting- rachelmasseyart.tumblr.com

My Instagram is also posts of my artwork but also includes more personal posts in relation to my life as an artist- exhibitions, travelling, studio, works in progress etc.

Please take a look around my posts and links I’ve posted here.
Also I’m still, as usual, open for commissions, collabs and exhibitions. You can get in touch with me via email info@rachelmassey.co.uk

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Musings

Leave a Reply

