Inktober/Drawlloween 2015 #9

inktober 9 eyeball

Inktober and Drawlloween day 9- Eyeball

Today and the the next couple of days are probably only going to be small, quick ink drawings as I’ll be out and about with the bf for my birthday weekend (my actual birthday isn’t until Thursday but next weekend I’m busy at an art and crafts fair).

So here is a cute, little, squishy eyeball- cute probably isn’t the best word, but you know what I mean.

Drawn out with pencil first and then inked directly with brushes and acrylic ink in my A6 sketchbook.

Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Illustration, Inktober/Drawlloween 2015, Sketches and Misc. Artwork

Leave a Reply

