Inktober #10 #11

inktober_10_watermark

Inktober #10

inktober_11_watermark

Inktober #11

I was busy with various things yesterday so I didn’t have time to upload yesterday’s Inktober piece. I decided to upload both yesterday’s and today’s ink pieces together.

|Inktober #10|

A small ink piece on an off cut of cardboard- it’s starting to feel like Autumn here in the UK finally- I wanted to reflect this.

|Inktober #11|

I created this drawing on a collaged page in my Moleskine- the page is covered with train ticket scans and gesso as a base for the top ink.

Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Inktober 2014, Sketches and Misc. Artwork

Leave a Reply

