Artwork In Progress: Coming Back

 

 

 

 

tumblr_mjs0mfUnNi1rn90tko1_500

DSC_1349

I started the next piece my Gotye Project,  here you can see it in various stages and layers. Hopefully I should finish this by the end of the week, a few more layers of ink and paint will bring the whole thing together. You can still see some of the rough sketch/planning lines underneath the ink.

I wish I had started this on thicker paper due to amount of ink I’ve added, however I like how it’s turning out so I’m not going to start over again now.

_________________

Other pieces in the project:

Like Drawing Blood

The Only Way

Hearts A Mess

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Artwork In Progress, Gotye Project

Leave a Reply

