Illustration Friday: Ocean

I did upload this yesterday but decided to take better photos of it in the light this morning rather than using the one I took last night with a camera flash.

My piece for this week’s Illustration Friday. The topic this week being Ocean I decided to create something below the ocean waves, resting on the seabed.

This is in my Moleskine, created with an ink base and dry pastel layered over this. I also went back in with a tiny brush and black acrylic ink to add a few details.

Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Illustration Friday, Sketches and Misc. Artwork

Leave a Reply

