Finished artwork- Tomb Raider

Tomb Raider Ink

 

Finished the little watercolour and ink Tomb Raider piece.

I was asked to create a custom Tomb Raider birthday card and this is part of its design.
Lara’s design is based off earlier game models.

This was quite fun to do since I’ve been a huge Tomb Raider fan for years, I may actually make a large Lara Croft ink and paint piece separate to this.

For the image on the card I used the artwork at just the watercolour stage- later I decided to finish the piece separately with the addition of acrylic ink.

DSC_0519

 

1 Comment

Filed under Artwork, Commissions, Craft Projects, Illustration, Sketches and Misc. Artwork

One response to “Finished artwork- Tomb Raider

  1. Thank you for sharing! I was such a big fan of the classic Tomb Raider series back in the day.

    Great way to start off the day with a nostalgia trip back in time!

Leave a comment